UC San Diego SearchMenu

Contact Us

Dean's Office

Carol Padden

Carol PaddenDean

DeanSocSci@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
858-534-7394 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 501 - 5th Floor

David Lake

Lake, David

Associate Dean
dlake@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
858-534-7394 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 501 - 5th Floor

Amanda Datnow

Amanda DatnowAssociate Dean, Faculty Equity Advisor

DeanSocSci@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
858-534-7394 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 501 - 5th Floor

Joanna Mancusi

Mancusi, Joanna

Assistant Dean
DSSAsstDean@ucsd.edu
858-534-0869
858-534-7394 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 501 - 5th Floor

Barbara Fager

Fager, Barbara

Divisional Business Officer
bfager@ucsd.edu
858-534-0201
858-534-7394 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 501 - 5th Floor

Patricia Vera

Vera, Patty

Fiscal and Human Resources Coordinator
pvera@ucsd.edu
858-534-6266
858-534-7394 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 501 - 5th Floor

Diana Enriquez-Almaguer

Diana Enriquez-AlmaguerDean's Executive Assistant
ssdean@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
858-534-7394 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 501 - 5th Floor

Academic Personnel

Marlene Lacson

MarleneLacson

Academic Personnel Manager
melacson@ucsd.edu
858-822-0059
858-534-7514 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 415 - 4th Floor

Monique Tanjuaquio

Monique Tanjuaquio

Academic Personnel Analyst
mvmiranda@ucsd.edu
858-534-7541
858-534-7514 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 415 - 4th Floor

Marisol Nierva-Magnano

Academic Personnel Analyst
mmagnano@ucsd.edu
858-822-1795
858-534-7514 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 415 - 4th Floor

Development

Douglas Kurtz

Kurtz, Doug

Senior Director of Development
dpkurtz@ucsd.edu
858-822-0805
858-822-3105 Fax
Mail Code: 0502

Nancy Angus

Nancy AngusDirector of Development
nangus@ucsd.edu
858-246-0372
858-822-3105 Fax
Mail Code: 0502

Samantha Lang

Lang, SamanthaAssistant Director of Development
samlang@ucsd.edu
858-822-3366
858-822-3105 Fax
Social Science Building - 4th Floor

Jenelle Dean

Jenelle Dean

Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
jmdean@ucsd.edu
858-246-0232
858-822-3105 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 108 - 1st Floor

Maryann Lapthorn

Maryann LapthornDevelopment Assistant
mlapthorn@ucsd.edu
858-822-6694
858-822-3105 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 108 - 1st Floor

Communications

Inga Kiderra

IngaKiderraDirector of Communications
ikiderra@ucsd.edu
858-822-0661
858-534-1407 Fax

Social Sciences Computing Facility

858-822-2423 Help Desk

858-534-7394 Fax

Social Sciences Building Room 142 - 1st Floor

Support Email: sscfhelp@ucsd.edu

Ezra Van Everbroeck

Ezra Van EverbroeckDirector
ezra@ucsd.edu
858-534-8239
Applied Physics and Mathematics, 3311C


J.R. Fritsch

Sr. IT Systems Analyst
jrfritsch@ucsd.edu
858-822-1601
Social Sciences Building Room 440 - 4th Floor


Thanh Nguyen

ThanhNguyen

Sr. IT Systems Analyst
tn@ucsd.edu
858-822-2423
Social Sciences Building Room 142 - 1st Floor


Todd Williams

Sr. IT Systems Analyst
t1williams@ucsd.edu
858-534-8231
Applied Physics and Mathematics, 3311A


Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

IT Systems Analyst
cm@ucsd.edu
858-534-2376
Social Sciences Building Room 142 - 1st Floor


Dennis Fink

Dennis FinkPrincipal Electronics Technician
dbfink@ucsd.edu
858-534-2617
Applied Physics and Mathematics, 3311B

Silas Horton

IT Support Analyst
shorton@ucsd.edu
858-534-0417
Media Center and Communications Building, 135

Kenny Li

IT Support Analyst
s1li@ucsd.edu
858-534-1553
McGill Hall, 5237

Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens

IT Support Analyst
dstevens@ucsd.edu
858-822-2710
Social Sciences Building Room 142 - 1st Floor


Arlene Tan

Arlene Tan

IT Support Analyst
atan@ucsd.edu
858-246-1801
Pepper Canyon Hall, 311

Mailing Address

University of California, San Diego
Dean's Office, Division of Social Sciences
9500 Gilman Drive, # 0502
La Jolla, CA 92093-0502

Address for Fed Ex and Express Mail

Dean's Office, Division of Social Sciences 
Room #501 Social Sciences Building
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr Dept 0502
La Jolla, CA 92093-0502