UC San Diego SearchMenu

Contact Us

Dean's Office

Carol Padden

Carol PaddenDean

DeanSocSci@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
Social Sciences Building Room 501
5th Floor

John H. Evans

John EvansAssociate Dean

DeanSocSci@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
Social Sciences Building Room 501
5th Floor

Amanda Datnow

Amanda DatnowAssociate Dean, Faculty Equity Advisor

DeanSocSci@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
Social Sciences Building Room 501
5th Floor

Benjamin Bergen

Benjamin BergenDirector for Research Initiatives

DeanSocSci@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
Social Sciences Building Room 501
5th Floor

Joanna Mancusi

Mancusi, Joanna

Assistant Dean
DSSAsstDean@ucsd.edu
858-534-0869
Social Sciences Building Room 501
5th Floor

Barbara Fager

Fager, Barbara

Divisional Business Officer
bfager@ucsd.edu
858-534-0201
Social Sciences Building Room 501
5th Floor

Patricia Vera

Vera, Patty

Fiscal and Human Resources Coordinator
pvera@ucsd.edu
858-534-6266
Social Sciences Building Room 501
5th Floor

Diana Enriquez-Almaguer

Diana Enriquez-AlmaguerDean's Executive Assistant
ssdean@ucsd.edu
858-534-6073
Social Sciences Building Room 501
5th Floor

Laurel Welton

Laurel WeltonData Analyst and Decision Support
lkwelton@ucsd.edu
858-246-2375
Social Sciences Building Room 142
1st Floor

Karen Wagner

Karen WagnerFacilities Coordinator and Faculty Recruitment
k1wagner@ucsd.edu
858-246-2374
Social Sciences Building Room 142
1st Floor

Academic Personnel

Marlene Lacson

MarleneLacson

Academic Personnel Manager
melacson@ucsd.edu
858-822-0059
Social Sciences Building Room 415
4th Floor

Monique Tanjuaquio

Monique Tanjuaquio

Academic Personnel Analyst
mvmiranda@ucsd.edu
858-534-7541
Social Sciences Building Room 415
4th Floor

Marisol Nierva-Magnano

Marisol Nierva-MagnanoAcademic Personnel Analyst
mmagnano@ucsd.edu
858-822-1795
Social Sciences Building Room 415
4th Floor

Development

Douglas Kurtz

Kurtz, Doug

Senior Director of Development
dpkurtz@ucsd.edu
858-822-0805
Mail Code: 0502
Social Sciences Building Room 108 - 1st Floor

Nancy Angus

Nancy AngusDirector of Development
nangus@ucsd.edu
858-246-0372
Mail Code: 0502
Social Sciences Building Room 108 - 1st Floor

Luis Murillo

Director of Development
lamurillo@ucsd.edu
858-246-1812
Mail Code: 0502
Social Sciences Building Room 108 - 1st Floor

Zachary Colombo

Zachary ColomboAssistant Director of Development
zcolombo@ucsd.edu
858-822-0501
Mail Code: 0502
Social Sciences Building Room 108 - 1st Floor

Morgan Richert

Development Coordinator
mlrichert@ucsd.edu
858-822-0319
Mail Code: 0502
Social Science Building - 1st Floor

Maryann Lapthorn

Maryann LapthornDevelopment Assistant
mlapthorn@ucsd.edu
858-822-6694
Mail Code: 0502
Social Sciences Building Room 108 - 1st Floor

Alumni

Jenelle Dean

Jenelle DeanDirector of Alumni Affairs

jmdean@ucsd.edu
858-246-0232
858-822-3105 Fax
Social Sciences Building Room 108 - 1st Floor

Communications

Inga Kiderra

IngaKiderraDirector of Communications
ikiderra@ucsd.edu
858-822-0661
858-534-1407 Fax

Anthony King

Nancy AngusAssociate Director of Communications
anthonypking@ucsd.edu
858-822-7824
858-534-1407 Fax

Social Sciences Computing Facility

858-822-2423 Help Desk

858-534-7394 Fax

Social Sciences Building Room 142 - 1st Floor

Support Email: sscfhelp@ucsd.edu

Ezra Van Everbroeck

Ezra Van EverbroeckDirector
ezra@ucsd.edu
858-534-8239
Applied Physics and Mathematics, 3311C


J.R. Fritsch

J.R. FritschSr. IT Systems Analyst
jrfritsch@ucsd.edu
858-822-1601
Social Sciences Building Room 440 - 4th Floor


Thanh Nguyen

ThanhNguyen

Sr. IT Systems Analyst
tn@ucsd.edu
858-822-2423
Social Sciences Building Room 142 - 1st Floor


Todd Williams

Todd Williams

Sr. IT Systems Analyst
t1williams@ucsd.edu
858-534-8231
Applied Physics and Mathematics, 3311A


Silas Horton

Silas HortonIT Systems Analyst

shorton@ucsd.edu
858-246-1801
Pepper Canyon Hall, 311

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

IT Support Supervisor
cm@ucsd.edu
858-534-2376
Social Sciences Building Room 142 - 1st Floor


Dave Stevens

Dave Stevens

IT Support Analyst
dstevens@ucsd.edu
858-822-2710
Social Sciences Building Room 142 - 1st Floor


Evan Adams

Evan AdamsIT Support Analyst
sscf-ling@ucsd.edu
858-534-2617
Applied Physics and Mathematics, 3311B

Joe Castro

Joe CastroIT Support Analyst
jcastro@ucsd.edu
858-534-0417
Media Center and Communications Building, 135

Greg Wariner

Greg WarinerIT Support Analyst
gwariner@ucsd.edu
858-534-1553
McGill Hall, 5237

Mailing Address

University of California, San Diego
Dean's Office, Division of Social Sciences
9500 Gilman Drive, # 0502
La Jolla, CA 92093-0502

Address for Fed Ex and Express Mail

Dean's Office, Division of Social Sciences 
Room #501 Social Sciences Building
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr Dept 0502
La Jolla, CA 92093-0502